Nawigacja

Видання IPN укр

Centrala

Biuro Wydarzeń Kulturalnych

Adres do korespondencji:
ul. Janusza Kurtyki 1, 02-676 Warszawa

Dyrektor – Krystian Iwanow

tel. 22 581 87 08
kom. 660 519 320
krystian.iwanow@ipn.gov.pl

 

Magdalena Gleba
tel. 22 581 86 20
magdalena.gleba@ipn.gov.pl

 

Wiktoryna Husarzewska
tel. 22 540 58 85
wiktoryna.husarzewska@ipv.gov.pl

 

Marta Janiszewska-Stefanek
tel. 22 581 89 48
marta.janiszewska-stefanek@ipn.gov.pl

 

Karolina Niebrzegowska
tel. 22 581 85 44
karolina.niebrzegowska@ipn.gov.pl

 

Agnieszka Praga
tel. 22 581 85 96
agnieszka.praga@ipn.gov.pl

 

Magdalena Stanisławiak
tel. 22 540 58 87
magdalena.stanislawiak@ipn.gov.pl

 

Adam Tański
tel. 22 544 57 23
adam.tanski@ipn.gov.pl

do góry