Nawigacja

Видання IPN укр

Centrala

Biuro Przystanków Historia

Adres do korespondencji:
ul. Janusza Kurtyki 1, 02-676 Warszawa

Dyrektor – Łukasz Witek

 

Sekretariat
Magdalena Miętus
tel. (22) 581 85 95
magdalena.mietus@ipn.gov.pl 

Jacek Radzymiński
tel. (22) 581 58 79
jacek.radzyminski@ipn.gov.pl 

Centralny Przystanek Historia

Warszawa, ul. Marszałkowska 21/25
centrumedu.ipn.gov.pl 

Naczelnik
Tomasz Morawski
tel. (22) 576 30 13, (22) 576 30 03
tomasz.morawski@ipn.gov.pl 

Zastępca naczelnika
Barbara Pamrów
tel. (22) 576 30 09
barbara.pamrow@ipn.gov.pl 

Edukacja 

Magdalena Bogdan
tel. (22) 576 30 08
magdalena.bogdan@ipn.gov.pl 

Adrianna Krzywik
tel. (22) 576 30 14
adrianna.krzywik@ipn.gov.pl 

Barbara Pamrów
tel. (22) 576 30 09
barbara.pamrow@ipn.gov.pl 

Adam Podlewski
tel. (22) 576 30 10
adam.podlewski@ipn.gov.pl 

Obsługa organizacyjna

Aleksandra Wierzchowska
tel. (22) 576 30 01
aleksandra.wierzchowska@ipn.gov.pl 

Obsługa techniczna

Karol Górkiewicz
tel. (22) 576 30 15
karol.gorkiewicz@ipn.gov.pl 

Łukasz Kaczmarczyk
tel. (22) 576 30 07
lukasz.kaczmarczyk@ipn.gov.pl 

Piotr Marasek
tel. (22) 576 30 15
piotr.marasek@ipn.gov.pl 

Biblioteka/czytelnia

Marcin Myśliński
tel. (22) 576 30 17
marcin.myslinski@ipn.gov.pl 

Łukasz Zwaliński
tel. (22) 576 30 17
lukasz.zwalinski@ipn.gov.pl 

do góry