Nawigacja

Видання IPN укр

Nauka

Oddziałowe Biuro Badań Historycznych w Łodzi

Oddziałowe Biuro Badań Historycznych w Łodzi
ul. Elizy Orzeszkowej 31/35, 91-479 Łódź

 

Naczelnik
dr Joanna Żelazko
tel. (42) 616 27 00
joanna.zelazko@ipn.gov.pl 

Sekretariat
Kamila Pełczyńska-Kańka
tel. (42) 616 27 00, fax (0-42) 616 27 59
obbh.lodz@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Milena Bykowska
tel. (42) 616 65 53
milena.bykowska@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Bartosz Janczak
tel. (42) 616 27 28
bartosz.janczak@ipn.gov.pl    

dr Artur Kuprianis
tel. (42) 616 27 37
artur.kuprianis@ipn.gov.pl   

Milena Przybysz-Gralewska
tel. (42) 616 27 49
milena.przybysz@ipn.gov.pl  

Patrycja Resel
tel. (42) 616 27 28
patrycja.resel@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Ewelina Ślązak
tel. (42) 616 27 37
ewelina.slazak@ipn.gov.pl    

dr Tomasz Toborek
tel. (42) 616 27 53
tomasz.toborek@ipn.gov.pl 

Paweł Wąs
tel. (42) 616-27-58
pawel.was@ipn.gov.pl 



 

 

do góry