Nawigacja

Nauka

Biuro Badań Historycznych

ul. Wołoska 7, 02-675 Warszawa

Dyrektor BBH – dr hab. Mirosław Szumiło
tel. (22) 581-88-71
miroslaw.szumilo@ipn.gov.pl 

Zastępca Dyrektora BBH – dr Paweł Libera
tel. (22) 581-88-71
​pawel.libera@ipn.gov.pl 

Sekretariat:
Małgorzata Sagan 
tel. (22) 581-88-71 malgorzata.sagan@ipn.gov.pl 

 

dr. Andrzej Boboli
tel 22 581-87-24
andrzej.boboli@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Władysław Bułhak
tel. (22) 581-85-80
wladyslaw.bulhak@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Przemysław Gasztold-Seń
tel. (22) 581-87-41
przemyslaw.gasztold-sen@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Piotr Gontarczyk
tel. (22) 581-87-35
piotr.gontarczyk@ipn.gov.pl 

dr hab. Waldemar Grabowski
tel. (22) 581-85-40
waldemar.grabowski@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Martyna Grądzka-Rejak
tel. (22) 581-87-31
martyna.gradzka@ipn.gov.pl 

Marek Hańderek 
tel. (22) 581-85-08
marek.handerek@ipn.gov.pl 

dr hab. Wanda Jarząbek
tel. 22 581-88-77
wanda.jarzabek@ipn.gov.pl 

dr hab. Sławomir Kalbarczyk 
tel. (22) 581-85-48
slawomir.kalbarczyk@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Paweł Kosiński
tel. 22 581-88-81
pawel.kosinski@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Tomasz Kozłowski 
tel. (22) 581-87-37
tomasz.kozlowski@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Rafał Łatka
tel. (22) 581-85-31
rafal.latka@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Grzegorz Majchrzak
tel. (22) 581-87-17
grzegorz.majchrzak@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Jan Olaszek
tel. (22) 581-87-38
jan.olaszek@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Marcin Przegiętka
tel. (22) 581-85-06
marcin.przegietka@ipn.gov.pl 

Michał Przeperski
tel. (22) 581-89-75
michal.przeperski@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Paweł Sasanka
tel. (22) 581-87-52
pawel.sasanka@ipn.gov.pl 

Tomasz Sudoł
tel. (22) 581-85-01
tomasz.sudol@ipn.gov.pl 

prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Suleja
wlodzimierz.suleja@ipn.gov.pl 

Paweł Sztama
tel. (22) 581-85-08
pawel.sztama@ipn.gov.pl 

dr hab. Jan Szumski
tel. 22 581-85-59
jan.szumski@ipn.gov.pl 

Sylwia Szyc
tel. 22 581-89-87
sylwia.szyc@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Marcin Urynowicz
tel. (22) 581-85-59
marcin.urynowicz@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Maria Wardzyńska
tel. (22) 581-85-38
maria.wardzynska@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Paweł Warot
pawel.warot@ipn.gov.pl 

Grzegorz Wołk
tel. (22) 581-89-74
grzegorz.wolk@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Andrzej Zawistowski
tel. (22) 581-89-43
andrzej.zawistowski@ipn.gov.pl 

Maciej Żuczkowski
tel. (22) 581-85-09
maciej.zuczkowski@ipn.gov.pl 

 

Monika Haraburda
tel. (22) 581-85-49
monika.haraburda@ipn.gov.pl 

Marta Mazurkiewicz
tel. (22) 581-85-41
marta.mazurkiewicz@ipn.gov.pl 

Izabela Żołnowska
tel. (22) 581-85-45
izabela.zolnowska@ipn.gov.pl 

do góry