Nawigacja

Edukacja

Oddziałowe Biuro Edukacji Narodowej w Lublinie

Oddziałowe Biuro Edukacji Narodowej w Lublinie
ul. Wodopojna 2, 20-086 Lublin
tel. (0-81) 536-34-60, fax (0-81) 536-34-62

Naczelnik
dr hab. Jacek Romanek
(0-81) 536-34-45
jacek.romanek@ipn.gov.pl 

Sekretariat:
Agnieszka Mulawa
(0-81) 536-34-67
agnieszka.mulawa@ipn.gov.pl 

 

Agata Fijuth
(0-81) 53 63 458
agata.fijuth@ipn.gov.pl 

Magdalena Śladecka
(0-81) 536-34-61
magdalena.sladecka@ipn.gov.pl 

Michał Durakiewicz
(0-81) 536-34-61
michal.durakiewicz@ipn.gov.pl 

Agnieszka Skura
(0-81) 536-34-58
agnieszka.skura@ipn.gov.pl 

Anna Łukasik
(0-81) 536-34-64

anna.lukasik@ipn.gov.pl (urlop) 

Agnieszka Jaczyńska
(0-81) 53 63 469
agnieszka.jaczynska@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Mariusz Sawa
(0-81) 536-34-80
mariusz.sawa@ipn.gov.pl 

Nadia Sola-Sałamacha
(0-81) 536-34-58
nadia.sola@ipn.gov.pl (zastępstwo) 

do góry