Nawigacja

Edukacja

Oddziałowe Biuro Edukacji Narodowej w Białymstoku


ul. Warsztatowa 1A, 15-637 Białystok
tel. 85 664 57 80, fax 85 664 57 88

Naczelnik
dr Waldemar F. Wilczewski
 waldemar.wilczewski@ipn.gov.pl
tel. 85 66 45 781
fax. 85 66 45 788  

Sekretariat OBEN
Karolina Korolkiewicz-Mojsa – inspektor 85 66 45 780 karolina.korolkiewicz-mojsa@ipn.gov.pl

dr Ewa Rogalewska – główny specjalista 85 66 45 783 ewa.rogalewska@ipn.gov.pl
Magdalena Dzienis-Todorczuk – starszy inspektor 85 66 45 713 magdalena.dzienis@ipn.gov.pl
Krzysztof Jodczyk –  starszy inspektor 85 66 45 787 krzysztof.jodczyk@ipn.gov.pl
Paweł Kalisz – specjalista 85 66 45 785 pawel.kalisz@ipn.gov.pl
dr Łukasz Lubicz-Łapiński – specjalista 85 66 45 785 lukasz.lubicz@ipn.gov.pl
Ładysław Tomasz Piotrowski – starszy specjalista 85 66 45 789 tomasz.piotrowski@ipn.gov.pl 
Urszula Gierasimiuk – specjalista 85 66 45 787 urszula.gierasimiuk@ipn.gov.pl 
Jarosław Wasilewski – starszy inspektor 85 66 45 787 jaroslaw.wasilewski@ipn.gov.pl

 

 

do góry